The Tree Year

You can join the Tree Year project anytime! Or just go and see more than 50 people from around the world sharing their observations.

A project started by dreamfalcon in December 2010.

~ by Natalie on March 2, 2011.

8 Responses to “The Tree Year”

  1. H there, I linked you on my latest post. I put a pic from a tree I took in novemeber, I will go back to it and update you with the changes in winter and spring. This is my blog in spanish though.

    http://huevosfritos.wordpress.com/2011/03/02/el-proyecto-arbol/

  2. Thanks again for the hard work you’ve put into it!

  3. A nice idea. Good luck!

  4. Great nest box. I’d love to see a blue tit (you are the second post I’ve seen about this beautiful little guy) … and I’ve never seen it or, really, heard of it until before. And now I am lusting to find it.

  5. love you blog! wonderful photos!

  6. What a sweet invention!

  7. Hello there,

    My tree year is so sad: many of them are dying, because of the contunued drought in our area, uk.
    Can’t bear to think about it.

  8. The parrot is a Red-rumped parrot, see my post of this same week.
    The Sydney bird is the ubiquitous New Holland Honey Eater.

Leave a Reply

 
